Sad and Mad

I must be horrible to be around. One minute, I’m crying, the next, I feel like screaming (but I don’t.) It’s like my nerves are sunburned. I feel anxious all the time, and everything seems to irritate me. I feel like a jerk all the time. I hate the way I act. I’m more angry at myself than anyone else because I know I put myself in the situation I’m in. I’m trying new foods and changing OCD habits, which makes me terribly nervous and anxious. I’m really upset because I don’t seem to be gaining weight, but that’s my fault, too. I’ll have a really good, high calorie day. Then, I’ll feel so guilty, I’ll restrict the next day. Tears. Tears. Tears.

Leave a Reply

