Zyprexa Zuccess

I don’t know if it’s the Zyprexa or psychosomatic (or maybe both,) but I’ve seen some positive changes recently. I’ve had some good days and bad days, but the good days have been markedly better and more frequent. For example, tonight I had a full serving of spaghetti (a huge fear food,) 3 meatballs (even bigger fear food,) and a dessert of peanut m&ms, banana, cottage cheese, and almonds. To give you an idea of how incredibly impressive tonight was, I haven’t eaten a serving of spaghetti and 2 meatballs without crying hysterically in at least a year, let alone a dessert! Of course, I had to make the decision to eat these foods, but the anxiety level has become manageable. I’m super hopeful! Maybe I can put on some weight!

Leave a Reply

